10 Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games


Are you searching for Xbox One Games? Looking to purchase a new one for you? Or wish to gift to your loved one? If your answer is yes, then you are in the right place. Here in this article, we are listing 10 Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games. Review the list. Hopefully, you will find the best match to buy your desired one.

This list is updated daily, so you will always get the current updated rank & market report. Each listing displays the ‘Product name’, ‘Product image’, ‘Current ranking’, ‘Average customer rating’, ‘Buy now price’, ‘Last updated time’ as well as the ‘Buy now button’ to purchase the product from Amazon.

Please check the list below. If you find this list is interesting & useful, please do not forget to spread the words to your family & friends. You are welcome to share it on your social profiles.

*New to Xbox One? Please visit wiki page. Looking for Xbox One Consoles? Check here.

Top 10 Hot New Releases in Video Games > Xbox One > Games

*Please Note: The following list of Top 10 Hot New Releases in Video Games > Xbox One > Games is updated regularly. The last update time is Sunday, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM

*Also Please Note: Product availability as well as price were accurate at the time this list was last updated but are subject to change time to time.

1. Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One

Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One
Product Name: Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Electronic Arts
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 01
Platform: Xbox One
2.2 out of 5 stars(34)
Release Date: August 10, 2018
Buy new: $59.99 $57.95
41 used & new from $45.00
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One

2. Call of Duty : Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition

Call of Duty : Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition
Product Name: Call of Duty : Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Activision Inc.
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 02
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: October 12, 2018
Buy new: $59.99
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Call of Duty : Black Ops 4 - Xbox One Standard Edition

3. NBA 2K19 - Xbox One

NBA 2K19 - Xbox One
Product Name: NBA 2K19 - Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by 2K
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 03
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: September 11, 2018
Buy new: $59.99 $59.96
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - NBA 2K19 - Xbox One

4. Shadow of the Tomb Raider (Limited Steelbook Edition) - Xbox One

Shadow of the Tomb Raider (Limited Steelbook Edition) - Xbox One
Product Name: Shadow of the Tomb Raider (Limited Steelbook Edition) - Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Square Enix
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 04
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: September 14, 2018
Buy new: $59.99
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Shadow of the Tomb Raider (Limited Steelbook Edition) - Xbox One

5. Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One [Digital Code]

Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One [Digital Code]
Product Name: Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One [Digital Code]
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Electronic Arts
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 05
Platform: Xbox One
Buy new: $59.99
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Madden NFL 19 - Xbox One [Digital Code]

6. Madden NFL 19 : Hall of Fame Edition - Xbox One

Madden NFL 19 : Hall of Fame Edition - Xbox One
Product Name: Madden NFL 19 : Hall of Fame Edition - Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Electronic Arts
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 06
Platform: Xbox One
3.4 out of 5 stars(5)
Release Date: August 7, 2018
Buy new: $79.99 $69.60
25 used & new from $55.40
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Madden NFL 19 : Hall of Fame Edition - Xbox One

7. Forza Horizon 4 Ultimate Edition – Xbox One

Forza Horizon 4 Ultimate Edition – Xbox One
Product Name: Forza Horizon 4 Ultimate Edition – Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Microsoft
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 07
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: September 28, 2018
Buy new: $99.99
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Forza Horizon 4 Ultimate Edition – Xbox One

8. Shenmue I & II - Xbox One

Shenmue I & II - Xbox One
Product Name: Shenmue I & II - Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Sega of America
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 08
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: August 21, 2018
Buy new: $29.99
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Shenmue I & II - Xbox One

9. Assassin's Creed Odyssey Standard Edition - Xbox One

Assassin's Creed Odyssey Standard Edition - Xbox One
Product Name: Assassin's Creed Odyssey Standard Edition - Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by UBI Soft
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 09
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: October 5, 2018
Buy new: $59.99
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - Assassin's Creed Odyssey Standard Edition - Xbox One

10. F1 2018 Headline Edition – Xbox One

F1 2018 Headline Edition – Xbox One
Product Name: F1 2018 Headline Edition – Xbox One
Newly Launched Xbox One Games - by Deep Silver
Best Selling Newly Launched Xbox One Games
Current Rank: 10
Platform: Xbox One
Release Date: August 24, 2018
Buy new: $59.99
Last updated on: Sun, August 19, 2018 1:06 PM
Buy Now - F1 2018 Headline Edition – Xbox One

*This list is updated daily. So if you wish to watch the market trends about how the product ranking is changing, just bookmark this page and check this page time-to-time to get the latest ranking report.

Also feel free to use the comment form below to share your thoughts, idea, review and/or experience with our community. We will be glad to publish your comments.

You are also welcome to share this article in your social profiles like Twitter, Facebook, Google Plus, Pinterest, LinkedIn or on any other social platforms of your choice. For your simplicity, there are also some easy sharing buttons available at the end of this article.

We tried to make this article useful to you. We are hoping you liked this article and collected some useful information from it. Wishing you all the best on your new purchase.


Disclosure: Some of our articles may contain affiliate links; this means each time you make a purchase, we get a small commission. However, the input we produce is reliable; we always handpick and review all information before publishing it on our website. We can ensure you will always get genuine as well as valuable knowledge and resources.

Recommended Content for you:

Related Articles You May Like:

Article Published by Souvik Banerjee

Web Developer & SEO Specialist with 10+ years of experience in Open Source Web Development, specialized in Joomla & WordPress development. He is also the moderator of this blog "RS Web Solutions".

Leave a Comment